The Puck Drops Here – Available Now

As the NHL Playoffs kick off, Del Barber & The No Regretzkys’ are pleased to bring you The Puck Drops Here, available now!
Grab your perfect soundtrack for game night today on iTunes, Amazon and via True North Records.

Check out what Del has to say about the album over at the Winnipeg Free Press, as well as this fantastic review courtesy of No Depression.

Hockey Album Cover - FINALflipped lo res

Full Track Listing:

1. The Hockey Theme
2. Big League
3. Lights Go Out
4. Sawchuk
5. Clear The Track, Here Comes Shack
6. Flame of Victory (Coach’s Corner Theme)
7. The Hockey Song
8. Hudson Bay Rules
9. A Game Goin’ On
10. Mon Chandail de Hockey
11. The Hey Song aka Rock And Roll (Part 2)
12. Gretzky Rocks
13. Hockey Night Tonight
14. The Hockey Theme (Overtime)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien